[GSI] [FOPI]

FOPI People




  • Institute for Physics and Nuclear Engineering IPNE, Bucharest
    P.O. Box MG 6, R-76900 Bucharest - Magurele, Romania
    ++40-1-780-7040 ++40-1-420-9101 or ++40-1-420-9150
    • Mihai Petrovici - (4309) mpetro@ifin.nipne.ro or M.Petrovici@gsi.de
    • Victor Simion - (4310/4322) vsimion@ifin.nipne.ro
    • Gabriel Stoicea - (4310/4322) stoicea@ifin.nipne.ro

    Former members:

    • Apostol Buta - (Until 12/96)
    • Iosif Legrand - (Until 12/96)
    • Dorin Moisa - (Until 12/00) (4322) moisa@ifin.nipne.ro


  • KFKI Research Instiute for Particle and Nuclear Physics, Budapest
    P.O.Box 49, H - 1525 Budapest 114, Hungary
    ++36-1-395-9220 ++36-1-395-9151
    • Zoltan Fodor - (1462) fodor@rmki.kfki.hu
    • Jozsef Kecskemeti - (1142) oszi@rmki.kfki.hu
    • Zoltan Seres - (1142) seres@rmki.kfki.hu

    Former members:

    • Pal Koncz - (Until 11/93)
    • Janos Ero - (Until 01/97)
    • Geza Berek - (Until 01/01) (1462) berek@rmki.kfki.hu


  • Laboratoire de Physique Corpusculaire, LPC IN2P3/CNRS, Clermont-Ferrand
    Universite Blaise Pascal, F - 63177 Aubiere - Cedex, France
    ++33-7340-7272 ++33-7326-4598
    • Nicole Bastid - (7315) bastid@clermont.in2p3.fr
    • Xavier Lopez - (5117) lopez@clermont.in2p3.fr
    • Philippe Crochet - (7294) crochet@clermont.in2p3.fr or P.Crochet@gsi.de
    • Pascal Dupieux - (7315) dupieux@clermont.in2p3.fr

    Former members:

    • Driss Quassoud - (Until 1/91)
    • Gerard Montarou - (Until 12/92)
    • Pascal Morel - (Until 2/92)
    • Mohammed Jorio - (Until 2/93)
    • Isabel Montbel - (Until 12/94)
    • Mohammed Ibnouzahir - (Until 3/95)
    • Lionel Berger - (Until 10/95)
    • Stephane Boussange - (Until 10/95)
    • Viviane Amouroux - (Until 12/96)
    • Philippe Pras - (Until 04/97)
    • Lucien Fraysse - (Until 12/97)
    • Alain Genoux-Lubain - (Until 12/97)
    • Abdesadik Bendarag - (Until 10/00)
    • Jean-Pierre Alard - (7654) alard@clermont.in2p3.fr
    • Valerie Barret - (7311) ramillie@clermont.in2p3.fr


  • Gesellschaft für Schwerionenforschung, GSI, Darmstadt
    Postfach 11 05 52, D - 64220 Darmstadt, Germany
    ++49-6159-71-2761 ++49-6159-71-2989
    • Anton Andronic - (4310) andronic@ifin.nipne.ro or A.Andronic@gsi.de
    • M. Ciobanu - (2275) M.Ciobanu@gsi.de
    • Klaus D. Hildenbrand - (2767) K.Hildenbrand@gsi.de
    • Young Jin Kim - y.-j.kim@gsi.de
    • Mladen Kis - m.kis@gsi.de
    • Piotr Koczon - p.koczon@gsi.de
    • Yvonne Leifels - (2103) Y.Leifels@gsi.de
    • Willibrord Reisdorf - (2660) W.Reisdorf@gsi.de (retired)
    • Xueying Zhang - (2768) X.Zhang@gsi.de
    Secretary:
    • Sandra Schecker - (2761) S.Schecker@gsi.de
    Technicians:
    • Torsten Heinz (Ing.) - (2781) T.Heinz@gsi.de
    • Michael Marquardt - (2781) M.Marquardt@gsi.de
    • Joachim Weinert - (2873) J.Weinert@gsi.de

    Former members:

    • Richard P. Freifelder - (Until 4/90)
    • Zhi-guo Fan - (Until 5/92)
    • Sun-Chan Jeong - (Until 6/92)
    • Kenneth M. Teh - (Until 2/93)
    • Yuri Grigorian - (Until 4/93)
    • Johannes P. Wessels - (Until 3/93)
    • Michael Kramer - (Until 3/94)
    • Yuri Yatsounmeko - (Until 3/94)
    • Thomas Wienold - (Until 11/94)
    • Rudolf Bock - (Until 12/94)
    • Uwe Sodan - (Until 3/96)
    • Dieter Best - (Until 8/96)
    • Chris Pinkenburg - (Until 10/96)
    • James L. Ritman - (Until 12/96)
    • Gao-shen Wang - (Until 8/97)
    • Ralf Averbeck - (Until 5/99) ralf@skipper.physics.sunysb.edu
    • Ralf Kutsche - (Until 8/00) ralf.kutsche@web.de
    • Dieter Schüll - (Until 12/00) D.Schuell@gsi.de
    • Christian Finck - (Until 10/01) C.Finck@gsi.de
    • Anne Devismes - (Until 09/01) (2775) A.Devismes@gsi.de
    • Adriano Gobbi - (Until 05/02) (2764) A.Gobbi@gsi.de
    • Claus H. Schroeder (Ing.) - (2781) C.Schroeder@gsi.de
    • Gert Augustinski - (2639) G.Augustinski@gsi.de
    • Tarek Kress - (Until 02/03) (2769) T.Kress@gsi.de
    • Zbigniew Tyminski (Until 12/04) (2769) Z.Tyminski@gsi.de
    • Zhi-Gang Xiao (Until 09/04) (2769) Z.G.Xiao@gsi.de
    • Olaf N. Hartmann >(Until 09/04) - (2103) Ol.Hartmann@gsi.de
    • Andreas Schüttauf - A.Schuettauf@gsi.de


  • Institut für Strahlenphysik, Forschungszentrum Dresden-Rossendorf, Dresden
    Postfach 51 01 19, D - 01314 Dresden, Germany
    ++49-351-260-3293 ++49-351-260-3700

    Former members:

    • Christoph Plettner - (Until 02/99)
      e-mail: plettner@pktw.09.phy.tu-dresden.de
    • Jurgen Mösner - (Until 5/96)
    • Joachim Biegansky - (Until 12/96)
    • Waldemar Neubert - (Until 01/01)(3132) neubert@fz-rossendorf.de
    • Dietrich Wohlfarth - (Until 01/01)(2985) wohlfarth@fz-rossendorf.de



  • Universität Heidelberg I. Physikalisches Institut der Universität, Heidelberg
    Philosophenweg 12, D - 69120 Heidelberg, Germany
    ++49-6221-516-(1) ++49-6221-516-540
    • Everard Cordier - (549-244) cordier@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
    • Norbert Herrmann - (549-464) N.Herrmann@gsi.de
    • M.Lotfi Benabderrahmane - (549-244) lotfi@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
    • Markus Merschmeyer - (549-244) Merschm@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
    • Zhi-Gang Xiao - (549-244) Z.G.Xiao@gsi.de

    Former members:

    • Alessio Mangiarotti - (Until 12/05) a.mangiarotti@gsi.de
    • Martin Trzaska - (Until 11/94)
    • Georg Goebels - (Until 10/95)
    • Edmund Hafele - (Until 11/95)
    • Stephan Mohren - (Until 4/97)
    • Holger Merlitz - (Until 4/98)
    • Mohammed Eskef - (Until 10/98)
    • Marc Stockmeier - (549-422) marc@pel0.mpi-hd.mpg.de
    • Dietrich Pelte - (516-414) pelte@pel0.mpi-hd.mpg.de
    • Krysztof Wisniewski - (549-422) kwisnia@physi.uni-heidelberg.de


  • Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics, ITEP, Moscow
    B. Cheremushinskaja 25, Moscow 117259, Russia
    ++7-095-125 (xxxx) ++7-095-123-6584
    • Yuri Grishkin - (9767) grishkin@vxitep.itep.ru
    • Alexander Lebedev - (9380) lebedev@vxitep.itep.ru
    • Vladimir Smolyankin - (123-7303) smolyan@vxitep.itep.ru
    • Alexander Zhilin - (0967-743233) zhilin@vxitep.itep.ru or a.zhilin@gsi.de

    Former members:

    • Yuri Korchagin - (Until 12/94)
    • Igor Belyaev - (Until 9/97)


  • Russian Resarch Center "Kurchatov Instiute", Moscow
    Pl. Kurchatova 1, Moscow 123182, Russia
    ++7-095-196-(9189) ++7-095-196-4546 or ++7-095-196-4984
    • Vladislav Manko - (9479) mviv@manko.kiae.su or manko@vxwa80.cern.ch
    • Maxim Vasiliev - (9189) vas@manko.kiae.su
    • Igor Yushmanov - (9189) yushman@manko.kiae.su or yushman@vscn.gsi.de

    Former members:

    • Alex Sadchikov - (Until 12/93)
    • Alex L. Lebedev - (Until 12/94)
    • Ruslan Cherbatchev -


  • Department of Physics, Korea University, Seoul
    1, 5-Ka, Anam-Dong, Sungbuk-Ku, Seoul 136-701, South Korea
    ++82-2-3290-3365 or ++82-2-920-1462 ++82-2-927-3292
    • Byungsik Hong - bhong@korea.ac.kr
    • Kwang Souk Sim - kssim@korea.ac.kr

    Former members:

    • Kyong Sei Lee - kslee@komuly.korea.ac.kr
    • Jintae Yang - jtyang@komuly.korea.ac.kr


  • Institut de Recherches Subatomiques,IN2P3-CNRS/ULP (IRes), Strasbourg
    B.P. 20, F - 67037 Strasbourg, France
    ++33-88-10-6653 or ++33-88-10-6648 ++33-88-10-6614
    • Fouad Rami - (6200) fouad.rami@ires.in2p3.fr

    Former members:

    • Charles F. Maguire - (Until 5/90)
    • Rabah Tezkratt - (Until 12/91)
    • Christian Cerruti - (Until 12/94)
    • Amar Houari - (Until 12/94)
    • Jean-B. Garcia - (Until 12/94)
    • Roberto Dona - (Until 5/95)
    • Christelle Roy - (Until 9/96)
    • Jean-Pierre Coffin - (Until 9/96)
    • Pierre Fintz - (Until 9/96)
    • George Guillaume - (Until 9/96)
    • Francis Jundt - (Until 9/96)
    • Christian Kuhn - (Until 9/96)
    • Lahcen Tizniti - (Until 9/96)
    • Chaker Maazouzi - (Until 12/96)
    • Beatrice de Schauenburg- (6154) beatrice.deschauenburg@ires.in2p3.fr
    • Pierre Wagner- (6462) pierre.wagner@ires.in2p3.fr


  • Institut of Experimental Physics, Nuclear Physics Division, Warszawa
    Warsaw University, Hoza 69, Pl - 00-681 Warszawa, Poland
    ++48-22-5532 (xxx) ++48-26-25-1496
    • Marek Kirejczyk - M.Kirejczyk@gsi.de
    • Piotr Gasik - () gasik@japc50.fuw.edu.ps
    • Marek Kirejczyk - (170) mkir@zfjavs.fuw.edu.pl
    • Michal Kowalczyk - (196) mkk@zfjavs.fuw.edu.pl
    • Tomasz Matulewicz - (170) matule@zfjavs.fuw.edu.pl
    • Magdalena Rogowska - () mrog@japc50.fuw.edu.pl
    • Brunon Sikora - bsikora@zfja-gate.fuw.edu.pl
    • Krystyna Siwek-Wilczynska - siwek@zfja-gate.fuw.edu.pl
    • Zbigniew Tzminski(PhD) - (170) ztym@zfjavs.fuw.edu.pl
    • Krysztof Wisniewski - (549-422) kwisnia@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

    Former members:

    • Michal Kowalczyk - mkk@zfja-gate.fuw.edu.pl
    • Mirolaw Dakowski - (Until 9/90)
    • Tomasz Matulewicz - (Until 12/92)
    • Zdzislaw Wilhelmi - (Until 12/94)


  • Stefan Meyer Institut für subatomare Physik
    Boltzmangasse 3, A-1090 Vienna, Austria
    ++43-1-4277-29701 ++43-1-4277-9297
    • Paul Bühler - (paul.buehler@oeaw.ac.at
    • Michael Cargnelli - michael.cargnelli@oeaw.ac.at
    • Paul Kienle - paul.kienle@oeaw.ac.at
    • Johann Marton - johann.marton@oeaw.ac.at
    • Ken Suzuki - ken.suzuki@oeaw.ac.at
    • Eberhard Widmann - eberhard.widmann@oeaw.ac.at
    • Johann Zmeskal - johann.zmeskal@oeaw.ac.at


  • Rudjer Boskovic Institute, RBI, Zagreb
    Bijenicka 54, P.O. Box 180, HR-10002 Zagreb, Croatia
    ++385-1-4561031 ++385-1-4680239
    • Zoran Basrak - basrak@irb.hr
    • Roman Caplar - caplar@rudjer.irb.hr
    • Igor Gasparic - igorg@hogar.irb.hr
    • Mile Dzelalija - mile@pmfst.hr
    • Milorad Korolija - korolija@altair.irb.hr

    Former members:

    • Sven Hölbling - (Until 5/95)
    • Nikola Cindro - (Until 6/98)


[GSI] [FOPI]

Last updated January 07, 2004. Comments to:
A.Schuettauf@gsi.de or korolija@faust.irb.hr